COUNCIL OF REFERENCE

Andy Veith, Senior Pastor, Bethel Church, Fargo

Ben Meland, Co-Founder & CEO of Construction, Enclave Companies, Fargo

Brad & Kathy Miller, President, Miller Insulation, Bismarck

Brent Sanford, Former Lieutenant Governor of North Dakota

Byron Lindbo, Lead Pastor, Stanley River of Life Church, Stanley

Chad Englund, Nikki Englund, Senior Director Creative & Marketing, Pulse

Dan Dangerfield, Lead Pastor, Journey Church Assembly of God, Minot

Ed and Nancy Schafer, Former Governor and First Lady of North Dakota

Fred and Joyce Evans, Owner, TTT Ranch, Stanley

Greg Tehven, Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, Emerging Prairie, Fargo

J. Patrick Traynor, Executive Director, Dakota Medical Foundation, Fargo

Jason Skjervem, Co-Team Leader, Cru Northern Plains Campuses, Minot

Josh Skjoldal, Lead Pastor, Evangel, Bismarck

Sister Kathleen Atkinson, Director, Ministry on the Margins, Bismarck

Kathleen Wrigley, MS, LICSW, Elementary School Counselor, Shiloh Christian School, Bismarck

Keith Becker, Young Life Area Director & East Walle Lutheran Church Co-Pastor, Grand Forks

Morgan Forness, Superintendent, Central Cass School District, Casselton

Paul Alexander, President, Trinity Bible College, Ellendale

Paul Knight, Lead Pastor, Hope Church, Grand Forks

Paul Nather, Lead Pastor, First Baptist, Bismarck

Randy Hahne, Lead Pastor, Harvest Valley Church and North Dakota Assistant

SuperIntendent of the Assembly of God, Fargo

Troy Nelson, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones, Bismarck

